View Full Version : Kendrick Imports Safari Gear...any good?
Extreme Pilgrim
10-09-2010, 05:29
I was looking on the Kendrick Imports (http://www.kendrickimports.com/of-african-origin.html) website and was casting my eyes over the Safari Clothing range and was wondering if anybody on here had an opinion on this line and weather it was a worthy investment. :thankyou:
I don't have any, but the prices are'nt to bad. Thanks for the thread.
Rob
Extreme Pilgrim
12-09-2010, 04:16
No worries Rob. I came across this gear whilst looking at UK stockist of Rogue gear. The prices are good and the clothes look good. Maybe the lack of a well known name is the reason for the low price. I might get a shirt and see how it goes.
Sounds like a good idea. I got a rogue hat at the start of the summer, one of the breeze canvas ones and that is good quality. The shirts are a good price, but the trousers(do they have a cargo pocket ?)are coming in a bit more than craghoppers at tk maxx at the moment, but i also like that safari jacket !.
Rob