PDA

View Full Version : NEW WEBSITE up and RUNNING !!



Allan Blade
29-09-2004, 09:30
Hey All,


Just wanted to let you know i finally Got a BRAND NEW website up complete and fuctional finally, completely Re-done ! !

Drop me an Email, message, or whatever and let me know what ya think !

I even CHanged my Pricing on some stuff to make it a bit more affordable than it already was. :)

here is the Link : URL has been removed. Please refer to the below link as the Rules and Guidelines expressly forbid advertising (Point 6)
Rules and Guidlines (http://www.bushcraftuk.net/community/showthread.php?t=51)


Regards, Allan Blade

Paganwolf
29-09-2004, 11:11
Hey allan damn good that, using all my will power to keep my wallet in my pocket, not easy you know! :shock: very good matey :super:

MagiKelly
29-09-2004, 11:32
Must resist.........must resist...........

May just manage to hang on till my current two orders come through after that I may NEED the axe or the neck knife in the gallery.

tenbears10
29-09-2004, 11:47
New site looks great Allan. I don't know how you do it for those prices. :biggthump

Any news on the pack pal scandis? I can't wait to see your work in the flesh (so to speak).

Bill

bothyman
29-09-2004, 13:06
It would be if I could see the Link?? :cry:


why has it been removed it is only an update on a past post??
and I believe a few members have an interest in it?? :wave:

familne
29-09-2004, 13:37
URL has been removed. Please refer to the below link as the Rules and Guidelines expressly forbid advertising (Point 6)

That's a bit harsh , Allan is only saying he has a new web-site which will surely be of interest to most people on the forum.

jamesdevine
29-09-2004, 14:26
I have posted the link in the links section in resources. I hope that is OK.

James

MagiKelly
29-09-2004, 14:27
From rule 6

"a single link and a brief description of a website is perfectly acceptable without penalty"

Seems like Alan's post fitted in with the rules however I suppose the Moderators have their own views.

If anyone is interested the link is also on BB and in the Links section of this site. The good news for Alan is that the removal of the link will probably make people more keen to view the site.

As they say there is no such thing as bad publicity.

MagiKelly
29-09-2004, 14:30
Actually if you just click on Allan's profile his web address is listed there (As mine is on my profile if you are looking for a top class magician :wink: )

Allan Blade
29-09-2004, 19:19
Hey,

Sorry all i didnt mean to break the rules.

seems like ive broke a rule each time i have posted here.

But thanks for the kind words about the site.

Regards, Allan blade

bushwacker bob
30-09-2004, 00:46
Rules are made to be broken,Otherwise we'd still be burning witches. :wink:

Top site Alan,I'll add it to my favorites! :biggthump

mercury
30-09-2004, 06:32
I had a look at the site just becuase the url had been removed

:wave:

RAPPLEBY2000
06-10-2004, 01:16
Nice!

i like the "bushcraft"! :biggthump